New Charlottesville address!
688 Berkmar Circle, Charlottesville, VA 22901

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Suri and the whole team have taken great care of me and treated me as a whole person. With their dedicated treatment and advice, I have been able to lose 40 pounds. I feel much healthier and stronger. The team is truly dedicated to helping the patients achieve their wellness goals and I can strongly recommend this practice.
Khadijah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Josephine was great. She was so sweet and polite. She went through everything with me and took the time to answer my questions. I’m glad i am in her care :)
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Your presennell have helped me alot.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Phenomenal. My body fat is just melting away. I’m in awe of this practice and incredibly grateful. The practitioners are super. Highly recommend!
Neelam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Chaudhry is very professional and empathetic at the same time. She understands her patients and there needs really well. I highly recommend her.
Asma Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Awesome staff, both Dr. Suri and Dr. Chaudhry are very experienced doctors. Highly recommend them.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
The staff is wonderfully nice and helpful. Dr. Chaudhary provided a thorough explanation as to my test results, has a wonderful bedside manner, and very personable. For the first time I felt I could do this. They cared about and listened to me and developed a plan that works for me. I've looked for years for a doctor that would work with me, my body and my mind. For the first time, I have hope.
Tinisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I'm always happy with Dr. Suri, sometimes the wait time can be a little long but the service is great.
Sayeh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very thorough and thoughtful.
Tamara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I am having a positive experience with this practice and very satisfying results.
Mindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Really listens and has been so helpful!
Kacie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
She was training someone new to the practice. She was helpful and nonjudgmental. She gave great feedback
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excellent information and care from both the Dietitian and NP
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
The Dr, nutitionist, and Christine were awesome.
Rayan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Gréât doctors!
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great! Love working with Olivia
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great care
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Caring and effecient.
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Excellent Knowledge & Support for me. Good resources given.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Very happy with the information and help I've received from this practice.