Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Outstanding
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Chaudhary is very kind, smart, knowledgeable. She gives you all the knowledge and tools to walk your weight loss path. I went to the Tyson's office. It's very nice, the staff is terrific. My dietician took me through everything to eat and not. I'm so happy this practice was recommended to me.
Danielle P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience with the dietitian was great and informative. Not sure I will be returning as I do not feel that my goals were addressed. Not sure it is a match.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Love her insight and advice. Always learn something new and able to make progress
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I really enjoy all of the staff here everyone is super friendly patient & wanting the best for you in your weight lost journey Thanks so much
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Always prompt and courteous. Willing to listen and talk.
Perry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great staff
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thoughtful and makes adjustments to achieve weight loss goals.
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great meal plan and assistance
Bayli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very respectful, knowledgeable, and supportive.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Helpful, pleasant, great information
Gabriela N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Suri is nice and no-nonsense, which is always appreciated
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
On my second visit to Dr. sure, he listened to my concerns and explained information to help me better understand treatment.
Maxine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff at NOVA Physicians Wellness are always friendly and supportive, especially Dana. Losing weight is hard work and doesn’t happen overnight. Dana’s frankness and encouragement continually inspires me to continue my journey with renewed vigor, even when I felt like giving up.
Jordon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Thorough with fair suggestions and observations. Happy to continue working with her.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Shinda was very supportive.
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very friendly and a very knowledgeable medical rep.
Hiba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great team