Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

188 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very helpful
Nikhat P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I went to the clinic, and love the investment because I was feeling like a home, doctors, nutritionists and the other Stuff are so kind and loving. I lost 10 ponds in 3 months and that just because of Dr. Seema Chaudhary. I prefer to go to her and you can see.
Renetta S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great staff! Professional. Knowledgeable. Resourceful.
Charles H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I cannot say enough good things about Olivia. She is very kind and is always very supportive, even when you are having a down week. Her level of care is excellent. My Nutritionist, Kelly is also amazing and very supportive. The staff at the Fairfax is great, very accommodating and always welcome you when you come through the door. I have referred multiple people and will continue to do so.
Dennis S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very informative staff, very professional, very personable service
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Took time to explain everything. Impressive
Nakia S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I really enjoy the service I receive. They are efficient and always willing to listen.
Jeanne T.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dana was extremely knowledgeable and informative. She patiently answered my questions and shared her expertise about nutrition, and healthy lifestyle changes that are doable. Our session ended with me feeling hopeful. I am looking forward to implementing the strategies we discussed.
Vanessa F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Without the guidance received from the people here I would not be successful in my journey. Being a part of this program has increased my quality of life. With support you can do most things this team has been great support to me and my goals. If you’re serious I highly recommend giving it a shot.
David B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Privia telehealth app doesn't seem to work reliably but we soldiered on regardless. Seemed to know her stuff and had some suggestions to accomplish goals.
Nee A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent
Deborah H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dana is wonderful to work with. Her positive attitude resonates to her patients.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff, super program
Marcus T.
Submitted 12/09/21
All in all, an incredible experience! The treatment has been very effective, and everyone at the office has been great!
Mona E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great program and friendly staff.
Darius M.
Submitted 12/04/21
A wonderful center, very knowledgeable, and the entire staff is always friendly. I would not have lost weight the right way without the help of Nova Physician Wellness. Highly recommend.
Devendrakuma J.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very cooperative
Michael G.
Submitted 11/26/21
Awesome staff, just everyone is attentive and professional. I have been getting better all the way around!
David C.
Submitted 11/23/21
great
Anita I.
Submitted 11/22/21
The biggest challenge is getting in and out timely, as I work and I try to get back to work asap!