Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA & Ashburn, VA

37 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber M.
Submitted 03/18/19
I can't begin to say how grateful I am for Nova Physician's Wellness Center. I have an extensive history with dieting. I thought nobody knew more than me about how to lose weight. After years of diets, and a long history of anorexia from my teens to early 30's, I gave up. Nothing was working. I thought I was destined to be large for the rest of my life. Then my doctor provided the referral. I have lost almost 70 pounds since I started at the end of July 2018. I have quite a way to go, but I know I will be successful, thanks to their help. I know how to eat for the first time in my life and am truly enjoying food without guilt.
Shonali S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Chaudhary and every member of her team were awesome. They were very knowledgeable, caring, supportive and understanding towards my needs and developed a weight loss program suited for me.
Kerrie L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Suri and his team are absolutely wonderful. They are always willing to help and I have had the best experience. Waiting times are short and Dr. Suri makes sure to answer all your questions.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent
Charles J.
Submitted 01/27/19
What I expected.
Victoria T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Kellen: Is caring, professional, knowledgable, a good listener, and always starts by listening and starting with the where the patient is rather than working from a "script", that might work for others but not for me. Kellen is among the best medical professionals i have had the good fortune to be caring for me . vct
Jaclyn B.
Submitted 01/21/19
The medical staff were understanding. Front desk staff were super nice and patient even though there seemed to be a rush at the time I was checking in and out.
LynDiva A.
Submitted 01/18/19
She is very good and very thorough esp. when it comes to knowing your medical background and comparing your medications and conditions to their office protocols and weight loss medication dosages.
Rocio H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everybody is very profesional.
Dina F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great doctor . Excellent experience . So patient . Take good care of his patient
Fabio P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Best decision ever.
Amy W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very thorough and efficient!
Mike B.
Submitted 10/28/18
i watched what this program did for my wife for four months before attempting it and remain amazed at how easy and effective the program is. In three months I have lost 42 pounds and at the age of 63 have not felt this good in 20 years. I am now off my cholesterol and one of my two blood pressure medications and my goal is to get to a point whereby I don't need my medications. I love the way I feel and despite constant business travel and the need to attend business related social gatherings, the program has really put me back into the frame of mind to eat healthy. I was skeptical of this program and despite being a Life time member of Weight Watchers, I am proof that this program works. i could not be more pleased with the results, the professionalism of the staff and the encouragement that Dr Suri and his staff provides. what a great life changing decision to do this program has been for me.
Khaled E.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have had a wonderful experience and easily lost 48 pounds in4 months!!! Pain free and safe.
Elba V.
Submitted 10/24/18
“Such a great experience. Very friendly staff and compassionate doctor. Took all the time to go over my questions. I left the clinic already feeling much better. Thank you!”
Ellen C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Every person in the office is extremely nice, very professional and made me feel as if I were the only person they needed to see. It is a warm and caring environment and I felt confident that the Dr. Chaudhary and the team would take excellent care of me and assist me with my weight loss in a safe, healthy, nonjudgmental and encouraging way. I am pleased with every aspect of my visit and know that they truly care about my success with the program and overall well-being. And to top it off the front desk lady (I think she is the office manager) was a joy!
Eva B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Chaudhary and the staff are very attentive and give excellent customer service.
N A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I started gaining weight, experiencing stomach and skin problem. I knew part of issues were food allergies but because I have so many mild allergy/food sensitivities that I didn't know how to eliminate from my diet. In July of this year I went to Patient care first for a respiratory problem, the doctor there told me that I have high inflammation and put me on prednesone. I realized I have a problem and need someone who knows what they are doing to help me. A friend of mine told me to see Nova Physicians. But because this wellness center is all about weight loss, I was worried that I would be wasting my time. I initially saw Dr. Suri and later Dr. Chaudary both doctors were knowledgeable and collected significant history, I have seen Asosa as a nutritionist. They set a diet plan that works for me an elimination diet. I have been a patient of Nova Physician for about a little over a month; my stomach is happier, and my skin is smoother, I even lost 5 lbs. I feel so good, and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. I have a long way to go as I still need to work on sticking with the diet and making sure my CRP level drop to a normal range. I recommend Nova physicians they know what they are doing, and they can help you with more than just weight loss. I am so glad I found them.
Christine S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Thank you guys for teaching me how to eat healthy. At 6 weeks I’m down 16 pounds without any appetite suppressants. The staff are amazing. Thank you all for helping me on this life style change. I appreciate all of you
Desiree W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very Personable and Genuine with her Approach on helping me to manage my weight loss