Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

116 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dana is great - professional, thorough and empathetic
Mark W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Shuri and his helpful and friendly staff were great! The individualized approach to treatment and coaching are top Notch, and I felt they took time to really monitor my health and provide a sound clinical plan.
Becky E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good!
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/28/21
The care I receive far exceeded my highest expectations. Being able to discern fat loss from muscle loss or gain is valuable enough to make the price reasonable. The time with a dietician as well as a nurse practitioner makes this the best weight management system I’ve ever used or have even heard of. With the the help of my nurse practitioner I found help dealing with sleep, anxiety and stress that were causing weight issues and overall health concerns. My blood pressure is back to normal and I look and feel better. This is the total health care package for those seeking long term healthy weight management with a friendly supportive team. No shame here -ever!
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/23/21
I had another informative visit with Dana. She incorporates my whole health history and overall situation in life into my plan and helps guide me toward continued success. Her support keeps me motiviated to meet my goals.
Thanh T.
Submitted 05/23/21
Excellent services
Lorenzo H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/24/20
So far so good. Just hand my first visit
Linus B.
Submitted 11/19/20
The virtual visit provided access to the staff and Dr. Siri for effective health coaching and encouragement.
Sushmitha R.
Submitted 10/02/20
She is amazing !!!
Beth A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dana is a knowledgeable and caring NP. She listens and always answers my questions, offering suggestions without judgement. I would highly recommend her.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Chaudhary and her staff are helpful, non-judgmental, and are always able to answer any questions that I have especially about how to continue to progress in my journey to loose weight and keep it off.
Thanh T.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent Service Very friendly and professionally
Courtney S.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very helpful and detailed in helping you understand your weight etc
Lutipula S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
Daniele S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Chaudry since Sept. 2019. Since then I have lost 14 pounds. I also have lowered my cholesterol, blood pressure and A1C. Dr. Chaudry is very interested in each patient. The staff is really awesome. The nutritionists assist you with your diet and show you new ways to eat. They are there for you anytime you need a little boost in your meal plans. I feel like they are family. They are a great group of people and I would recommend them highly.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thanks
Laura B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very kind, understanding medical provider— easy to talk to and willing to try new things
Sue L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Chaudhary helped guide me on using my prescription. She recommended a protein bar and to take daily my BP.
Raymond R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Second virtual visit. The visit went exceptually well and we accomplished the intended purpose. Very professional and helpful exchange. "A" rating!