Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA

91 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Fast, direct, helpful, professional, friendly, caring
Sahar H.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love the Service I get the Office and then staff are friendly also doctors are so nice
Jill C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very happy with office & staff.
Lamar T.
Submitted 11/27/19
My confidence is completely restored and even boosted in “my wellness center.” To be honest it is the day before Thanksgiving and I was feeling a little defeated by lack of hard core total commitment the plan. I didn’t/can’t see what I want as results however Melissa a nutritionist whom I’ve never seen before during my visits
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great support in my weight loss journey
Benedict A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Daniel is fantastic as always.... informative, responsive and always providing best care to address concerns and keep you moving forward.
Rommely H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience. Everyone was really nice. Have done it for only 3 weeks. The first two weeks I lost 3.3 lbs. But it's getting harder. I haven't done so well this couple of weeks. Thanks.
Ellen C.
Submitted 11/25/19
The Nova Physician Wellness Center changed my life! When I started coming a year ago, I was very overweight, always tired, had problems moving well, and was on 2 blood pressure medicine and 1 cholesterol medicine. Now, I am approximately 60 lbs lighter, and take only one of those medicines (and just half of the dose that I was taking last year!). My joints are much better, I am happier, can move easily, sleep better, feel and look years younger and am in the best health of my adult life! I never could have done it without the care, encouragement and assistance of Dr. Chaudhary and her staff. Every single person I have encountered - the physicians, nurse practitioners, nutritionists and office staff - are all professional, upbeat, friendly, and encouraging. The best thing about this experience is that I did it with a life-style change - no weight loss or appetite suppressant medications! And, no one pushes food on you either - though I did include some of the delicious chips and bars into my diet. I learned how to eat correctly for me - and how to live a healthy life. I hope that everyone who wants to lose weight and get on the path to wellness will start a personalized program with this office - you will thank yourself everyday for making that decision!
Rosemary V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great experience
Veronica L.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff was so friendly. Daniel and Ashley took the time to explain everything thoroughly and patiently. I felt welcomed.
Arthur R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is super nice and helpful
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Suri was very knowledgeable and tailored my plan to my specific health issues. I look forward to continuing to work with him in the future.
Beth A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Shes's a good listened, patient and knowledgeable.
Brian K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent Service with caring staff
Gloria F.
Submitted 11/04/19
The staff, dr and nutritionist were courteous and treated me with professionalism.
Betty A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was very Pleasant and professional and made sure I understand everything
Tammy A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone cares here. Which was a nice change.
Dianne D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Daniel Powers truly cares about his patients. He listens and is always supportive.
Amy W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I like their approach. Individual, medically sound. No gimmicks, just good medicine. Have lost almost 15 pounds and still going.