Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

260 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Seeing a nutritionist for the first time in my life, I was very skeptical. I requested to see Dr. Chaudhary because being from the same part of the world I truly believed she could assist me to come up with a meal plan that I could stick with and one that would really help in losing weight. I saw her on Monday (for the first time) and today is Wednesday, I weighed myself first thing in the morning and am down 2 pounds! This is just by sticking with the meal plan her staff created for me. I look forward to meeting up with her again in 2 weeks so she can see my progress and suggest me other options to promote healthier eating habits and help me lose 20 pounds I have been struggling to lose foreverrrrr ! So far, so good!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Very accommodating in all aspects
Yvonne S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Not only does she work with you on your weight loss journey, she address other issues you have that you encounter and difficulties you may have in your everyday life that may be stumbling blocks.
Katherine V.
Submitted 08/10/22
The office has changed my life. They are so supportive, and when I told them about my concerns of my fatigue they did not hesitate to give me orders for lab work. They are so compassionate and really enjoy what they do. It was the best decision I ever made going to them. 1000% recommend!
Vanessa F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/31/22
My visit with Shinda was extremely helpful.
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Chaudhary was very polite and very informative with the information I was trying to absorb. When done asked if I had any questions and answered all concerns. Although speaking very fast I was very pleased with her . Still trying to read all the info that I was given.
Adam E.
Submitted 07/29/22
Outstanding
Julia B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Chaudhary is very kind, smart, knowledgeable. She gives you all the knowledge and tools to walk your weight loss path. I went to the Tyson's office. It's very nice, the staff is terrific. My dietician took me through everything to eat and not. I'm so happy this practice was recommended to me.
Danielle P.
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience with the dietitian was great and informative. Not sure I will be returning as I do not feel that my goals were addressed. Not sure it is a match.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Love her insight and advice. Always learn something new and able to make progress
Todd W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 07/16/22
I really enjoy all of the staff here everyone is super friendly patient & wanting the best for you in your weight lost journey Thanks so much
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always prompt and courteous. Willing to listen and talk.
Perry M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great staff
Terry L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jimmy B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thoughtful and makes adjustments to achieve weight loss goals.
Todd P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great meal plan and assistance
Bayli J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very respectful, knowledgeable, and supportive.
Jane F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Helpful, pleasant, great information