New Charlottesville address!
688 Berkmar Circle, Charlottesville, VA 22901

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.86/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr. Chaudhary is very personable and knowledgeable. I have high hopes for my wellness under her care.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
She is professional, listens, provides guidance & options, very pleasant,
Mariam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I love the fact I can get great feedback and help with my diet without judgement and get encouraged in what I am doing. Every time I go there I learn something new. Last time I learned how to make a sauce without adding too much calorie to make my chicken more tasty. I went to a Chinese restaurant yesterday and ordered a dish that was actually great and this morning I had lost a lbs. My liver enzyme is also better. Which is the best motivation for me.
Margaret C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great
Nuzhat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Always a pleasure to see Josephine.
Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I have only been one time but everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent
Etta H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Front desk staff not organized. Late being seen. Body analysis machine not clean. Women that gave me the analysis did speak clearly and was rude. Unable to get the medication you are wagovy. Most importantly “I don’t believe your machines are not calibrated correctly. I understand that their could be small differences in reading but on Thursday the changes I made to build muscle and burn fat for two solid months wasn’t recognized at all by your machines. I could say more but I think you get the message.
Evelyn S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I highly recommend NOVA Physician Wellness Center for weight loss. My counsellor, Josephine Bolivar, is wonderful. Her demeanor is one of professionalism, caring attitude and empathy towards my situation and I feel very comfortable with her.
Wolfgang R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very kind and organized
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent listener with great advice. Love she knows best pharmacies that help me save plenty of money on my prescriptions
Martha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Good visit. Josephine took time to really get to understanding my needs. Gave good advice
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Suri is very caring and patient. He works to partner with his patients and he makes sure that the patients have a good experience in the office. He is also very responsive when issues arise and always goes the extra mile.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Josephine is awesome, takes the time to answer questions.
Bilma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
She very nice and excellent doctor
Jo H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Not very personal with understanding
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Josephine is wonderful.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I truly felt heard when I spoke with Josephine. She is kind and very knowledgeable. There was no judgement about my weight and the fact I had been struggling. Instead, I felt supported and met with understanding about my journey I have been on for what it seems a long time. I have been provided tools to use to help me with my goals to be healthier. Tools that help me be more mindful of my food choices and a lot of support is exactly what helps me make progress to my goal of being healthier. I spent many years of my life beating up my body with poor choices. The reasoning behind those choices is not necessary to feel supported. I appreciate the kindness and straightforward help in order to live a better healthier life. I would recommend to anyone looking to make healthier choices to not give up. Support is so important to succeed and Josephine and the wellness Center have provided that for me. Thank you. Liz T.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent bedside matter
Liliana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great visits and advice!!!!