Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

133 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jetta W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very understanding and supportive
Susana A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good
Julie W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Suri always takes the time to truly see how I am doing!
Valerie K.
Submitted 07/23/21
My experience was pleasant, fun and educational
Christopher J.
Submitted 07/23/21
I had a great experience for my first visit. I learned so much about what goes into weight loss and i’m very excited to work towards achieving my weight loss goals. Thank you! I look forward to my next appointment. :)
Gary R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleasant
Sheikh K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Every thing is good
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/09/21
It has always been great with Dana and staff.
Abdelrahman E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great! And fast ,no waiting time or waisting time. Just great.
Roger L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent!!!
Fatima F.
Submitted 07/02/21
I moving towards my goal I lost 5 pounds in two weeks
Diane K.
Submitted 07/01/21
This program is so helpful in understanding the nutritional and science of weight loss. Dana is always encouraging which makes me want to try harder.
Mir N.
Submitted 07/01/21
I am very comfortable and ha
Nikhat P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Everything was so good, my Doctor and her stuff were very friendly, I love to recommend my family and friends.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Wonderful!
Aracely S.
Submitted 06/21/21
It was very welcoming and it shows that they really want to help you.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dana was very professional and empathetic to current health needs. Looking forward to working with her.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dana is great - professional, thorough and empathetic
Mark W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Shuri and his helpful and friendly staff were great! The individualized approach to treatment and coaching are top Notch, and I felt they took time to really monitor my health and provide a sound clinical plan.
Becky E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good!