Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very happy with the nutritionists as well as with Olivia Wright. The doctors are okay but I feel like they are too busy to listen to me or in some cases to remember that they’ve seen me before.
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very informative.
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good experience. I am pleased with the service. Doing the body scan, then meeting with the nutritionist, and then the physician takes some time. I wish there was a way to compress the overall appointment duration. But overall, I'm quite satisfied.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dana always listens and has time to answer questions, give suggestions
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
She understood my needs and acted upon them.... lost a star because she was 20 min late.... otherwise great
Curt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent healthcare service! Dr. Suri answered all my questions and concerns.
Vickie J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great visit
Saima C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Suri and his team are great!!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dana is always personable and professional and gives the best advice in patient/customer care!
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Chaudhary, Brianna Lawless, dietitian, as well as the young woman who completed the body scan were knowledgeable and helpful. I have benefited a great deal from my long term association with this practice.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very friendly environment. Easy to understand.
Ariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr Suri. I need the name of the pharmacy that you recommended. I can’t recall it and it’s nowhere to find in your emails
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr.Suri was professional and knowledgeable. He made several recommendations to remedy side effects of medication with a f/u plan.
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very informative and thorough
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The staff are caring and help support sustainable weight loss.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Always a great experience.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always enjoy my visits and chats with Dana; very supportive and encouraging. Down over 60 pounds!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pleasant, never demeaning.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
So Glad to have the help i needed!!
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent