Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA & Ashburn, VA

53 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Osman O.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional and quality
Larissa M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great doctor with excellent bedside manner.
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/21/19
From the moment you walk in to when your leave, you are in a very caring environment. The staff is there to help you achieve your goals.
Eva B.
Submitted 06/20/19
The last time I had my appointment with Dr. Seema Chaudhary at the NOVA PHYSICIAN WELLNESS CENTER, my cumulative weight loss was 55 pounds. That is a very significant outcome for me considering I needed that due to my being diabetic. I thought I would not last not having carbs at all since a diabetic needs that. When I started with the program, I was taking 80 units each of insulin in the morning and evening. It was the goal of Dr. Chaudhary for me to be away from it totally. Currently, I am not under insulin anymore! You cannot beat the success of weight loss and being free from insulin! It was a lot of hard work and dedication to follow their wellness program but it is a great blessing to all that follow it because it works!! My endocrinologist, cardiologist, gastro intestinal doctors are all very happy for the achieved results because it complement their target results for me as well! The excellent collaborative effort of Dr. Chaudhary, Kellyn Dodd, Amy Bronzi, other nutritionists and the administrative staff were all contributing to the best customer experience one can ask for. I am blessed that due to weight loss my spine should be better off carrying a lighter me and will help me with my upcoming spine surgery. I am very thankful to Dr. Chaudhary and all the staff for the encouragement and the excellent support that have been extended to me to date.
Debriah S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Friendly staff and Drs.
Dan C.
Submitted 06/11/19
The entire staff at this clinic is expert in their fields, courteous and thoughtful with their patients, and express genuine interest in dealing with their problems. I found Dr. Suri. Ashley, and Alexa particularly informed and helpful & have already seen the excellent effects of their treatment recommendations.
John K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Encouraging, informative, and on time!!
Kerensa S.
Submitted 06/04/19
They're awesome
Jeannie M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Suri is great! Takes time to listen, puts you at ease, and helpful with his knowledge and expertise. It's bit easy finding a great GP, so I couldn't be more pleased. Additionally, all of his staff I encountered were so pleasant, efficient, and on time!
Dan K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Choudhary listens, asks good questions and provides helpful advice.
Carol F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great physician! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great office staff!
Lillie M.
Submitted 05/01/19
The atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff, nutritionist and doctor made me feel comfortable.
Nazih A.
Submitted 04/06/19
I just started with with Dr. Suri office and they are all nice and professional people and I hope I will be more satisfied after I see the result of my first visit.
Sarah F.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had a very good experience,the encounter was very professional and every single person I met was wonderful.Keep up this good conduct.
Shoghig K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Exxecelent
Lakiesha J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very informative felt
Amber M.
Submitted 03/18/19
I can't begin to say how grateful I am for Nova Physician's Wellness Center. I have an extensive history with dieting. I thought nobody knew more than me about how to lose weight. After years of diets, and a long history of anorexia from my teens to early 30's, I gave up. Nothing was working. I thought I was destined to be large for the rest of my life. Then my doctor provided the referral. I have lost almost 70 pounds since I started at the end of July 2018. I have quite a way to go, but I know I will be successful, thanks to their help. I know how to eat for the first time in my life and am truly enjoying food without guilt.
Shonali S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Chaudhary and every member of her team were awesome. They were very knowledgeable, caring, supportive and understanding towards my needs and developed a weight loss program suited for me.
Kerrie L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Suri and his team are absolutely wonderful. They are always willing to help and I have had the best experience. Waiting times are short and Dr. Suri makes sure to answer all your questions.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent