Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

110 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/24/20
So far so good. Just hand my first visit
Linus B.
Submitted 11/19/20
The virtual visit provided access to the staff and Dr. Siri for effective health coaching and encouragement.
Sushmitha R.
Submitted 10/02/20
She is amazing !!!
Beth A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dana is a knowledgeable and caring NP. She listens and always answers my questions, offering suggestions without judgement. I would highly recommend her.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Chaudhary and her staff are helpful, non-judgmental, and are always able to answer any questions that I have especially about how to continue to progress in my journey to loose weight and keep it off.
Thanh T.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent Service Very friendly and professionally
Courtney S.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very helpful and detailed in helping you understand your weight etc
Lutipula S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Good
Daniele S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Chaudry since Sept. 2019. Since then I have lost 14 pounds. I also have lowered my cholesterol, blood pressure and A1C. Dr. Chaudry is very interested in each patient. The staff is really awesome. The nutritionists assist you with your diet and show you new ways to eat. They are there for you anytime you need a little boost in your meal plans. I feel like they are family. They are a great group of people and I would recommend them highly.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thanks
Laura B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very kind, understanding medical provider— easy to talk to and willing to try new things
Sue L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Chaudhary helped guide me on using my prescription. She recommended a protein bar and to take daily my BP.
Raymond R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Second virtual visit. The visit went exceptually well and we accomplished the intended purpose. Very professional and helpful exchange. "A" rating!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/08/20
I always feel good when I leave because everyone is always so supportive and positive.
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always appreciate Dr. C!
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Everyone is so supportive and positive.
Nina Z.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Chaudhary was very pleasant and helpful.
Bethany G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Friendly staff, knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with you AND losing weight!!
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/14/19
Fast, direct, helpful, professional, friendly, caring