Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, VA, Vienna, VA, and Ashburn, VA

245 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jimmy B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thoughtful and makes adjustments to achieve weight loss goals.
Todd P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great meal plan and assistance
Bayli J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very respectful, knowledgeable, and supportive.
Jane F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Helpful, pleasant, great information
Gabriela N.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Suri is nice and no-nonsense, which is always appreciated
Marilyn H.
Submitted 06/18/22
On my second visit to Dr. sure, he listened to my concerns and explained information to help me better understand treatment.
Maxine F.
Submitted 06/15/22
The staff at NOVA Physicians Wellness are always friendly and supportive, especially Dana. Losing weight is hard work and doesn’t happen overnight. Dana’s frankness and encouragement continually inspires me to continue my journey with renewed vigor, even when I felt like giving up.
Jordon P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Thorough with fair suggestions and observations. Happy to continue working with her.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Shinda was very supportive.
Leonard C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very friendly and a very knowledgeable medical rep.
Hiba T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great team
Sonia T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Suri and his staff are very knowledgeable, passionate and helpful! Thank You Dr. Suri
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctors and staff were very friendly. I am very excited to start this weight loss journey.
Terry L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good follow up
Lymary S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am very happy with the outstanding service received. MSN Starr, showed a lot of professionalism working virtually even when she was not feeling well. Very kind and attentive to all my questions.
Randall D.
Submitted 05/17/22
The center is a wonderful place to be a part of, and the workers are some the best ladies that push me to do the best I can do for myself.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful.
Asuman M.
Submitted 05/10/22
All the staff very kind and detailed explanation about my health. Thx
Noel M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful.