Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
A wonderful center, very knowledgeable, and the entire staff is always friendly. I would not have lost weight the right way without the help of Nova Physician Wellness. Highly recommend.
Devendrakuma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very cooperative
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Awesome staff, just everyone is attentive and professional. I have been getting better all the way around!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
great
Anita I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
The biggest challenge is getting in and out timely, as I work and I try to get back to work asap!
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I am making progress thanks to Ms. Shinda and her colleagues' dedication and "tough love" approach.
Rahel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Always great
Jan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very encouraging. Dr. Suri is very interested in his patients and a very caring person.
Parminder K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I’ve had a wonderful experience at the Wellness Center. All of the nutritionists are excellent. My husband and I love Ashley. Dr. Chaudury and Dana are awesome, giving me helpful advice each visit. This weight loss program is the best program I’ve ever done. I’ve had fun taking control of my life and reducing pounds, and I believe adding years onto my life. Thank you all!
Becky E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Awesome
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was great. No complaints.
Tida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent!!!
Darren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Liked the staff. Professional and on time. Helpful analysis and plans that make sense.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I appreciated the one on one interviews and their looking at all possibilities.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I found Dr. Suri and team to be pleasant and knowledgeable about nutrition and weightloss. I feel their the team to lead me to success with my self care journey.
Karla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Ms. Jones-Sheppard know her business and has a very strong ability to explain, support, and encourage.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Suri communicates well. Very pleased thus far.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The office is efficient and the staff is friendly. I always given the time I need to ask questions of both the doctor and nutritionists.