Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Suri and his staff are very knowledgeable, passionate and helpful! Thank You Dr. Suri
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctors and staff were very friendly. I am very excited to start this weight loss journey.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Good follow up
Lymary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am very happy with the outstanding service received. MSN Starr, showed a lot of professionalism working virtually even when she was not feeling well. Very kind and attentive to all my questions.
Randall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The center is a wonderful place to be a part of, and the workers are some the best ladies that push me to do the best I can do for myself.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful.
Asuman M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
All the staff very kind and detailed explanation about my health. Thx
Noel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Debora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly and professional
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Suri and his staff are the best!
Garland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very experienced and knowledgeable. I judge from results I am seeing.
Darla C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I am losing weight slowly and I am fine with it. I was given the feedback that I should have lost a lot more weight by now. I did not gain this weight overnight and do not expect a quick fix. I am grateful for every pound lost.
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve struggled with fatigue for as long as I can remember and I’ve gone to multiple doctors to try and figure out the issue. In my quest, I decided to visit the wellness center to see if they could help. Dr. Suri asked questions about my symptoms and what was bothering me. He determined that it wasn’t a nutrition/diet issue and recommended visiting an ENT. Although it was ultimately decided that the wellness center wouldn’t address what I needed, because of Dr. Suri I was led in the right direction, visited an ENT doctor and was able to get to the root of the issue. He was the only one that made the connection and I’m grateful for that. Thanks very much for taking the time to help figure out the root cause and get me to the right help.
Tirza W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Explains the science, her approach, and the rationale very well. Open and receptive to questions and concerns.
Puja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I came into my appointment very hesitant regarding what to expect. The office staff are very welcoming. I had a wonderful meeting with Dr. Chaudhary and with the nutritionist Sheila Venkatesh. Both my meetings were very insightful and I was not rushed. Dr. Chaudhary did a wonderful job explaining the program and the commitment that is required. She did not make false promises but what I really appreciated was her approach to making healthy eating a lifetime choice. Sheila was wonderful in explaining the diet and catering it towards my vegetarian diet needs and allergies. I am looking forward to my two week visit.
Serene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Best meal plan i’ve ever done, and everyone there is very helpful!
Violeta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Exelent
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great communication. Always finding away to help me help me.
Bani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Suri and his team are the great, I’m so glad to have his patient. Thank you Dr. Suri and team .