Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Chaudhary took the time to explain the weight loss program. I was very impressed with the amount of time she spent going over my history. She made me feel understood and hopeful. Shari Wohl also spent a significant amount of time with me going over the nutritional part of the program. The entire staff was very friendly! The office environment is peaceful and welcoming.
Cortrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great service by all. Explanation of how the program works was explained clearly.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Enjoy our appointments so much even when I miss the mark. Always encouraging to pick back up and keep moving forward!!!! Love her
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Shinda always makes me feel important and respects how I feel. She’s the best!
Nichele J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Shinda always listens to my concerns and consistently provides excellent nutrition advice and counseling!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
From the initial appointment setting (online and phone) - our experience with this office (Vienna location) was outstanding. Dr. Suri was knowledgeable, a good listener and kind in the way he explained comlex medical terms into common words that my husband and I could easily understand. He also took the time to answer all of our questions.
Susan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Took my problems seriously and had a plan.
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent medical care and diet advice.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone I have met and worked with is wonderful!
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The center is caring, supportive and very knowledgeable! I enjoy my appointments, learn something new every time.
Shaketa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr C. is fantastic. The practice is great if you want your weight gone this center will do it for you. My weight was up then I’m the matter of months it was down. I wasn’t able to exercise do to a back injury, but with the dietician, Dr. C and treatment plan I’m down 30lbs.
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Kinda and polite practice with a focus on the patient.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very helpful
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Shinda was caring, kind and extremely knowledgeable. I am excited to work with her ! The front desk girls were great, as was the nutritionist! Over all a wonderful first visit :-)
Lenea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant and non-judjemntal.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience is always a wonderful experience! Everyone is very informative, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you!
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. This program is helping me make positive changes regarding my health.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I had my first visit today and I loved it! I am excited to start this journey with Dr Suri and his staff
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
This was an absolutely pleasant and wonderful experience. Mrs. Starr and the staff were very welcoming and supportive. They provided very clear information and answered all of my questions. The office ambiance was relaxing and very inviting and didn’t feel like I was in a doctors office. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I look forward to working with the team on my wellness journey.
Mukpa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Each and every number from the report is explained and plan is recommended