New Charlottesville address!
688 Berkmar Circle, Charlottesville, VA 22901

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Suri always takes the time to review the records and ensure that everything is up to date. His exam is professional and he opens discussion to ensure progress is being done in a healthy manner!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Olivia is the best
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great set up for weight loss !!!
Keary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Wonderful
Khala F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very knowledgeable, gives great information and tips.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Excellent
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent support.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She is knowledgeable and polite. I appreciate her honesty and help.
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Olivia was fantastic and took her time to learn about me.
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Olivia is first rate. Very easy to talk to and really pays attention to my thoughts and questions.
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Olivia and her nutritionist are caring and compassionate. Also inspirational! Keeping me on track with good results
Kenneth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Exe
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent care.
Rajesh V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excellent experience
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I love how the team makes me feel like I can do it!!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very Good
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Olivia zeroed in on my immediate circumstances and was supportive and offered good suggestions.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very informative Looking forward to this new life style
Deborah C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
There are three people you see. One takes weight and measurement and weight, another is a nutritionist and the throes is a doctor. Doctor was the only one who seemed to know know my chart. Was very confused and had me wait while he reread and reread my chart. Wished it was reviewed prior to seeing me. All other providers have always been prepared
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very pleasant and informative