Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
273 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Not only am I losing weight consistently, but I feel like Dr Suri and his staff are closely monitoring my progress and results to make sure that I am following a HEALTHY weight loss regimen. I highly recommend Nova Physician Wellness!
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
My visit was professional, supportive, helpful.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
I love Dr. Seema Chaudhary, she is always very helpful and friendly. She is through with everything she does. Under her care I have lost over 40 lbs to date. I started going to Dr. Seema Chaudhary in January 2018. You would not go wrong with Nova Physicians Wellness ctr. I have recommended a friend of mine that have lost over 60 lbs in about 5 months. The staff is very friendly as well. I also love the nutritionist that I see.
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Chaudhary listened and took the time with me and the appropriate action necessary to address my specific situation
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Everyone is knowledgeable, and helpful. I’m thrilled to be so close to my goals!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone was nice and helpful
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
I think my weight loss progress has been well monitored by Dr. Suri, with all my various medical issues being taken into consideration. The support and counseling I have received from the nutritionists has been most helpful. I am pleased with my progress.
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Staff are very helpful esp. Dr. Chauadry
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Great . I feel confident and very welcome . The girls are so nice . I lost 12 pounds so far and feel close to a Barbie. Love it!!!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr takes the time to review and understand your needs. Staff polite and helpful. Genuine concern about your progress.
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
I had gained a lot of weight after surgery when I wasn't allowed much physical activity and was looking for a medically-supported weight loss program rather than a one-size-fits-all food plan. I found Nova Physicians Wellness Center on line and was thrilled to discover that my medical insurance would cover this program. From the beginning, Dr. Chaudhary requested blood tests to evaluate my needs, discussed how I could best reach my weight goal and always made me feel that she was interested in me as an individual. I have now reached my goal weight and look forward to continuing with her as I learn how to maintain my weight loss.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Chaudhary and team are great! They are helping me to take charge of my health (weight). I was mentally and physically a mess. I now understand that taking small steps will produce great victories. I am on my way to being healthier. I feel great! Being healthy is a life style change. I am thankful for Dr. Chaudhary, and the team at the wellness.
Ravi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
An excellent experience!!