Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nova Physician Wellness Center -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Nova Physician Wellness Center

Weight Loss Specialists & Obesity Medicine Specialists located in Fairfax, Vienna, Arlington, & Ashburn, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Nova Physician Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Physician Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The entire staff at this clinic is expert in their fields, courteous and thoughtful with their patients, and express genuine interest in dealing with their problems. I found Dr. Suri. Ashley, and Alexa particularly informed and helpful & have already seen the excellent effects of their treatment recommendations.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Encouraging, informative, and on time!!
Kerensa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
They're awesome
Jeannie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Suri is great! Takes time to listen, puts you at ease, and helpful with his knowledge and expertise. It's bit easy finding a great GP, so I couldn't be more pleased. Additionally, all of his staff I encountered were so pleasant, efficient, and on time!
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Choudhary listens, asks good questions and provides helpful advice.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Great physician! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great office staff!
Lillie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
The atmosphere was very welcoming and the staff, nutritionist and doctor made me feel comfortable.
Nazih A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
I just started with with Dr. Suri office and they are all nice and professional people and I hope I will be more satisfied after I see the result of my first visit.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
I had a very good experience,the encounter was very professional and every single person I met was wonderful.Keep up this good conduct.
Shoghig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Exxecelent
Lakiesha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Very informative felt
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
I can't begin to say how grateful I am for Nova Physician's Wellness Center. I have an extensive history with dieting. I thought nobody knew more than me about how to lose weight. After years of diets, and a long history of anorexia from my teens to early 30's, I gave up. Nothing was working. I thought I was destined to be large for the rest of my life. Then my doctor provided the referral. I have lost almost 70 pounds since I started at the end of July 2018. I have quite a way to go, but I know I will be successful, thanks to their help. I know how to eat for the first time in my life and am truly enjoying food without guilt.
Shonali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Chaudhary and every member of her team were awesome. They were very knowledgeable, caring, supportive and understanding towards my needs and developed a weight loss program suited for me.
Kerrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Suri and his team are absolutely wonderful. They are always willing to help and I have had the best experience. Waiting times are short and Dr. Suri makes sure to answer all your questions.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
What I expected.
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Kellen: Is caring, professional, knowledgable, a good listener, and always starts by listening and starting with the where the patient is rather than working from a "script", that might work for others but not for me. Kellen is among the best medical professionals i have had the good fortune to be caring for me . vct
Jaclyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
The medical staff were understanding. Front desk staff were super nice and patient even though there seemed to be a rush at the time I was checking in and out.
LynDiva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
She is very good and very thorough esp. when it comes to knowing your medical background and comparing your medications and conditions to their office protocols and weight loss medication dosages.
Rocio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Everybody is very profesional.